June 2016 Economic Policy Evening

The ACCF devoted its June 2016 salon to the continued discussion of Presidential Candidates, Populism & US Economic Policy.

Members of Congress included:

Senator Mike Rounds (R-SD)
Representative Jim Himes (D-CT)
Representative Richard Neal (D-MA)
Representative David Price (D-NC)
Representative Phil Roe (R-TN)

Members of the Media included:

Jonathan Easley, Staff Writer, The Hill
Daniel Nasaw, Managing Editor, Capital Journal, Wall Street Journal
Demetri Sevastopulo, Washington Bureau Chief, Financial Times

Also in attendance was the newest board member of ACCF Board of Scholars, William A. Galston, Senior Fellow, The Ezra K. Zilkha Chair in Governance Studies, Brookings Institution.