2020 and U.S. Economic Policy

On February 25 the ACCF hosted an Economic Policy Salon, “2020 and U.S. Economic Policy.”

Participants included Senators Ron Johnson (R-WI)
, James Lankford (R-OK)
, and Kelley Loeffler (R-GA) and Representative Trey Hollingsworth (R-IN)

Members of the media included Steven Craig Clemons, Editor-At-Large, The Hill; 
Mr. Jeff Dufour, Editor-In-Chief, National Journal; Daniel Lippman, Reporter, Politico; Greg Ip, Chief Economics Commentator, The Wall Street Journal; and Ruth Marcus, Deputy Editorial Page Editor, The Washington Post.

Also participating in the event were William Arthur Galston, Ph.D., Senior Fellow at Brookings Institution and ACCF Scholar and Stephen Moore, Ph.D., Distinguished Visiting Fellow The Heritage Foundation and member of the ACCF Board of Advisors.